Galicia

CADENA 100 Coruña - Ferrol 88.7 fm
981126092 | lacoruna@cadena100.net | Avenida Linares Rivas, 6-7·15005 La Coruña

CADENA 100 Santiago - La Estrada 88.9 fm
981954990 | santiago@cadena100.net | General Pardiñas 14-16 · 15701 A Coruña

CADENA 100 Lugo 90.0 fm
982284260 | lugo@cadena100.net | Rua de Valiño, s/n · 27002 Lugo

CADENA 100 Ribadeo - Foz 106.0 fm

CADENA 100 Orense 92.4 fm
988391414 | ourense@cadena100.net | Progreso 89 5 · 32003 Orense

CADENA 100 Pontevedra - Villagarcía 89.6 fm

CADENA 100 Vigo - Pontevedra 96.5 fm

Asturias

CADENA 100 Gijón 103.6 fm
985195695 | | Crta. de la Costa, 87-2·33205 Asturias

CADENA 100 Oviedo 92.8 fm
985208014 | oviedo@cadena100.net | Prado Picón, 16 · 33008 Asturias

Castilla y León

CADENA 100 Burgos 95.5 fm
947257387 | burgos@cadena100.net | Avda del Cid 8-3, 09005 Burgos

CADENA 100 Ávila 101.9 fm
920352471 | avila@cadena100.net | Paseo Dos de Mayo, 6 · 05001 Ávila

CADENA 100 León 93.3 fm
987875530 | leon@cadena100.net | Lope de Vega, 1 · 24002 León

CADENA 100 Palencia 93.8 fm

CADENA 100 Segovia - El Espinar 102.1 fm
921466401 | | Juan Bravo, 20, 1 · 40001 Segovia

CADENA 100 Valladolid 88.5 fm
983217780 | valladolid@cadena100.net | Duque de la Víctoria, 23 · 47001 Valladolid

CADENA 100 Zamora 94.9 fm
980530560 | zamora@cadena100.net | Plaza de Fdez. Duro, 3, 2 · 49003 Zamora

Cantabria

CADENA 100 Santander 88.4 fm
942319161 | santander@cadena100.net | Rualasal, 5-4 · 39001 Santander

Euskadi

CADENA 100 Bilbao 103.7 fm
944414101 | bilbao@cadena100.net | Pza Sagrado Corazón, 5-9 · 48011 Bilbao

CADENA 100 San sebástián 106.2 fm
943277333 | sansebastian@cadena100.net | Miracruz 9, · 20001 San Sebastián

CADENA 100 Eibar 96.3 fm
943751035 | cadena100@cadena100guipuzcoa.es | Xixilion 2, ofic. 7 · 20870 Elgoibar

CADENA 100 Vitoria 105.6 fm
945134630 | vitoria@cadena100.net | San antonio, 2 bajo · 01005 Vitoria

Aragón

CADENA 100 Huesca 99.3 fm

CADENA 100 Jaca - Canfranc 90.3 fm

CADENA 100 Monzón 93.8 fm

CADENA 100 Teruel 104.2 fm
978617240 | teruel@cadena100.es | Santiago, 2-1 · 44001 Teruel

CADENA 100 Zaragoza 97.9 fm
976258300  | zaragoza@cadena100.net | Paseo de Sagasta, 50 · 50006 Zaragoza

Cataluña

CADENA 100 Barcelona 100.0 fm
932703737 | barcelona@cadena100.net | Diputació, 238 · 08007 Barcelona

CADENA 100 Girona-Figueres 89.4 fm
872080039 | girona@cadena100.net | Sèquia, 3, 3, 4 · 17001 Girona

CADENA 100 Lleida 96.0 fm
973279434 | lleida@cadena100.net | Acadèmia, 14, 2 · 25002 Lleida

CADENA 100 Tarragona-Reus 89.7 fm
977338813 | tarragona@cadena100.net | Llovera, 54-56, Edifici Boule · 43201 Reus

Extremadura

CADENA 100 Badajoz 89.1 fm
924207382 | badajoz@cadena100.net | Menacho, 12-3 · 06001 Badajoz

CADENA 100 Llerena 106.7 fm

CADENA 100 Mérida 100.4 fm

CADENA 100 Cáceres 88.8 fm
927627157 | caceres@cadena100.net | Sánchez Herreo 2-1b · 10002 Cáceres

CADENA 100 Plasencia - Malpartida 103.2 fm

CADENA 100 Jaraíz de la Vera 101.2 fm

CADENA 100 Don Benito - Villanueva de la Serena 91.8 fm

Madrid

CADENA 100 Madrid 99.5 fm
915951244 | jplane@cadena100.es | Valenzuela, 1 · 28014 Madrid

CADENA 100 Madrid - Sierra 91.3 fm
918509563 | villalba@cadena100.net | Real 36-2 · 28400 Collado Villalba

Castilla la Mancha

CADENA 100 Albacete 95.4 fm
967191141 | albacete@cadena100.net | Tesifonte Gallego, 7, 3 · 02002 Albacete

CADENA 100 Ciudad Real 93.6 fm
926273248 | ciudadreal@cadena100.net | Pasaje S. Isidro 3 · 13001 Ciudad Real

CADENA 100 Cuenca 89.3 fm

CADENA 100 Talavera 92.2 fm

CADENA 100 Toledo 96.3 fm

CADENA 100 Guadalajara 102.5 fm

Comunidad Valenciana

CADENA 100 Alicante 95.6 fm
965145268 | alicante@cadena100.net | Rambla Méndez Núñez, 45 · 03002 Alicante

CADENA 100 Elche 93.4 fm
966210000 | cadena100elche@medtelecom.net | La Fira 10 · 03201 Elche

CADENA 100 Benidorm - Villajoyosa 93.0 fm
966805516 | cadena100@radiosirena.es | Vía Emilio Ortuño, 5 · 03500 Benidorm

CADENA 100 Castellón 91.7 fm
964505000 | castellon@cadena100.net | Av. Fco. Tárrega 69 · 12540 Castellón

CADENA 100 Gandía 99.0 fm

CADENA 100 Valencia 99.0 fm
963533742 | valencia@cadena100.net | Pasaje Dr. Serra 2, 5 · 46004 Valencia

Murcia

CADENA 100 Murcia 89.7 fm
968225731 | murcia@cadena100.net | Arco Santo Domingo, 2-3 · 30001 Murcia

CADENA 100 Águilas 89.2 fm

CADENA 100 Lorca 93.5 fm

Andalucía

CADENA 100 Almería - Ohanes | 100.0 fm
950280021 | almeria@cadena100.net | Padre Luque, 11, 1 · 04001 Almería

CADENA 100 Cádiz - Jerez 92.4 fm
956326100 | jerez@cadena100.net | San Agustín, 11 · 11403 Jerez

CADENA 100 Córdoba 106.7 fm
957498345 | cordoba@cadena100.net | Plaza del Cardenal Toledo, 4 · 14001 Córdoba

CADENA 100 Granada 88.2 fm
958806126 | granada@cadena100.net | Gran vía de Colón, 28, 2 B · 18010 Granada

CADENA 100 Huelva 91.9 fm
959541183 | huelva@cadena100.net | José Mª Amo, 2, 21001 Huelva

CADENA 100 Jaén 88.8 fm
953248990 | cadena100.jaen@cadenacope.net | Avda. de Madrid, 68 · 23008 Jaén

CADENA 100 Málaga - Antequera - Campillos 93.5 fm

CADENA 100 Málaga - Marbella 89.4 fm
952060640 | malaga@los100.es | Alameda de Colón, 6 · 29001 Málaga

CADENA 100 Sevilla - Pilas 105.5 fm
954502656 | sevilla@cadena100.net | Rioja 4 · 41004 Sevilla

Islas Baleares

CADENA 100 Ibiza 89.1 fm
971311141 | ibiza@cadena100.net | Felipe II, 18-2 · 07800 Ibiza

CADENA 100 Menorca 101.3 fm
971484295 | menorca@cadena100.net | Avda. Negrete, 3 · 07790 Ciudadela

CADENA 100 Mallorca 97.6 fm
922415050 | copelapalma@infopalma.com | Antonio Rodríguez López · 38700 Sta. Cruz de la Palma

Islas Canarias

Gran Canaria Sur 102.9 fm

Gran Canaria 91.8 fm
928286970 | laspalmas@cadena100.net | Avda. Escaleritas, 60- 1 · 35011 Las Palmas

Tenerife Norte 100.4 fm

Tenerife 89.4 fm
922236900 | tenerife@cadena100.net | Darias y Padrón, 1-2 · 38003 Sta Cruz de Tenerife

Lanzarote - Fuerteventura 105.3 fm

La Palma 104.1 fm

La Rioja

La Rioja Baja 94.3 fm

La Rioja Alta 95.6 fm

La Rioja 101.4 fm

Andorra

Andorra la Vella 95.0 fm